Beading Workshops - March [13 ITEMS]

WORKSHOPS OFFER: BOOK 3 OR MORE WORKSHOPS AND SAVE 10% (offer code WORKSHOPSOFFER1) - book different classes or come with friends.   All projects have a choice of colours.

Workshop Offer on Products: A 10% discount will be given on all items purchased after the workshop (apart from gift vouchers).

These discounts cannot be used in conjunction with any other offers. Click here for further information on beading workshops


 

WS123-MAR1

Beaded Bead Bracelet & Earrings: Saturday 4 March 2 00 - 4 00 Pm

WS123-MAR1

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

WS161-MAR1

Swarovski & Diamonduo Bracelet & Earrings: Friday 10 March 10 30 Am - 12 30 Pm

WS161-MAR1

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

New Item
WS188-MAR1

New Arcos, Minos & Ios Par Puca Necklace & Earrings: Saturday 11 March 2 00 - 4 00 Pm

WS188-MAR1

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

WS188-MAR2

New Arcos, Minos & Ios Par Puca Necklace & Earrings: Tuesday 21 March 10 30 Am - 12 30 Pm

WS188-MAR2

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

New Item
WS189-MAR2

New Byzantine Chain Maille & Swarovski Heart Bracelet & Earrings: Saturday 25 March 10 30 Am - 12 30 Pm

WS189-MAR2

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

New Item
WS190-MAR1

New Pacifica Crescent Bracelets: Saturday 11 March 10 30 Am - 12 30 Pm

WS190-MAR1

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

WS190-MAR2

New Pacifica Crescent Bracelets: Tuesday 28 March 10 30 Am - 12 30 Pm

WS190-MAR2

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

New Item
WS191-MAR1

New Czechmates Bricks Bracelet & Earringa: Saturday 18 March 10 30 Am - 12 30 Pm

WS191-MAR1

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

WS191-MAR2

New Czechmates Bricks Bracelet & Earringa: Friday 24 March 10 30 Am - 12 30 Pm

WS191-MAR2

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

New Item
WS193-MAR1

New Tee Beads Beaded Beads Bracelet: Tuesday 7 March: 10 30 Am - 12 30 Pm

WS193-MAR1

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

WS193-MAR2

New Tee Beads Beaded Beads Bracelet: Saturday 18 March: 2 00 - 4 00 Pm

WS193-MAR2

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

New Item
WS194-MAR1

New Wirework Flower Hair Combs: Friday 3 March 10 30 Am - 12 30 Pm

WS194-MAR1

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

WS95-MAR1

Preciosa Pip Flower Necklace & Earrings Workshop: Friday 31 March 10 30 Am - 12 30 Pm

WS95-MAR1

 

 

Pkt:

Qty: