Beading Workshops - February [14 ITEMS]

WORKSHOPS OFFER: BOOK 3 OR MORE WORKSHOPS AND SAVE 10% (offer code WORKSHOPSOFFER1) - book different classes or come with friends.   All projects have a choice of colours

Workshop Offer on Products: A 10% discount will be given on all items purchased after the workshop (apart from gift vouchers).

These discounts cannot be used in conjunction with any other offers. Click here for further information on beading workshops

WS01-FEB1

Beginners Workshop - Charm Bracelet & Earrings: Friday 10 February 10 30 Am - 12 30 Pm

WS01-FEB1

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

WS139-FEB1

Candy Beads Bracelet & Earrings: Saturday 18 February 2 00 Am - 4 00 Pm

WS139-FEB1

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

WS148-FEB1

Arcos & Minos Par Puca Necklace & Earrings: Saturday 11 February 2 00 - 4 00 Pm

WS148-FEB1

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

WS177-FEB1

New Fire-polished Heart Pendant: Saturday 4 February 2 00 - 4 00 Pm

WS177-FEB1

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

WS180-FEB2

New Tee Beads & Swarovski Rivoli Bracelet: Tuesday 21 February 10 30 Am - 12 30 Pm

WS180-FEB2

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

WS181-FEB1

New Silky Bead Wave Bracelet: Saturday 4 February 10 30 Am - 12 00 Pm

WS181-FEB1

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

WS181-FEB2

New Silky Bead Wave Bracelet: Tuesday 14 February 10 30 Am - 12 00 Pm

WS181-FEB2

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

WS183-FEB1

New Japanese 12-in-1 Chain Maille & Swarovski Flower Necklace: Friday 17 February 10 30 Am - 12 30 Pm

WS183-FEB1

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

WS183-FEB2

New Japanese 12-in-1 Chain Maille & Swarovski Flower Necklace: Saturday 25 February 10 30 Am - 12 30 Pm

WS183-FEB2

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

WS185-FEB2

New Tango & Diamonduo Bracelet: Saturday 18 February 10 30 Am - 12 30 Pm

WS185-FEB2

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

WS23-FEB1

Tiara Wirework Workshop 2: Friday 24 February 10 30 Am - 12 30 Pm

WS23-FEB1

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

WS29-FEB1

Pearl Knotting Workshop: Monday 27 February 10 30 Am - 12 30 Pm

WS29-FEB1

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

WS78-FEB1

Caged Beads Necklace & Earrings: Monday 6 February 10 30 Am - 12 30 Pm

WS78-FEB1

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

WS91-FEB1

Superduo Waterlily Bracelet: Monday 20 February 10 30 Am - 12 30 Pm

WS91-FEB1

 

 

Pkt:

Qty: